## YUVRAJ TO LEAD PUNJAB AGAINST RAILWAYS IN RANJI TROPHY

Yuvraj Singh will lead Punjab in their opening Ranji Trophy match against Railways to be played at PALAM Ground from 6-9 October,2016 according to Mr. Sushil Kapoor spokesperson PCA. Mr. Harbhajan Singh who was named the skipper by the committee is not available for the match. The other members of the team are :

- 1. Jeevanjot Singh,
- 2. Manan Vohra
- 3. Uday Kaul
- 4. Mandeep Singh
- 5. Gurkeerat Singh Mann
- 6. Gitansh Khera (W.K.)
- 7. Vinay Chaudhary
- 8. Siddharth Kaul
- 9. Sandeep Sharma
- 10. Manpreet Singh Grewal
- 11. Mayank Sidana
- 12. Rajwinder Singh
- 13. Subek Gill
- 14. Arpit Singh Pannu

Off spinner Arpit Pannu is replacement of Mr. Harbhajan Singh.